Provost & Faculty Senate Spring Awards Ceremony April 25

The Provost & Faculty Senate Spring Awards Ceremony will be Tuesday, April 25, from 4 to 6 p.m. in the Wilson Library Reading Room. 

The event honors faculty award recipients for the 2016-2017 academic year, including: 

  • Millie Johnson, Outstanding Faculty Mentor Award
  • Mark Staton, Excellence in Teaching Award
  • Janelle Leger, Paul J. Olscamp Research Award
  • Paqui Paredes Mendez, Peter J. Elich Excellence in Teaching Award
  • Brittanie Lockard, Ronald Kleinknecht Excellence in Teaching Award. 


Click here for a detailed invitation.

A reply is requested by April 19, 2017. Click here to reply online.


Click the star to like this article. Your feedback is crucial to telling Western's story.
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 2:54pm