Faculty attending spring 2012 commencement announced

Western Today staff

The following Western Washington University faculty members should have received a memo from Jana Schueler of the Registrar's Office confirming their attendance at spring commencement, scheduled to be held June 9 in Carver Gymnasium on the WWU campus:

  • Ceremony one: Sharron Antholt, Jeanne Armstrong, Rich Brown, Deborah Currier, Patrick Dizney, Craig Dunn, Steve Henson, Zite Hutton , Jason Kanov, Ed Love, Kacey Morrow, Sandra Mottner, TJ Olney, Tom Roehl, Farrokh Safavi, Maurice Schwartz, Khim Sim, Paul Storer, Audrey Taylor, Craig Tyran, Kristi Tyran and Rosemary Vohs
  • Ceremony two: Larry Antil, Dina Benedetti, Dan Boxberger, Jane Ellen Brady, Joanne Carney, David Carroll, Gail Coulter, Sandra Daffron, Anna Eblen, Holly Folk, Kristen French, Allison Giffen, Gabe Gossett, Stan Goto, Angela Harwood, Kelly Helms, Susan Kincaid, John Korsmo, M. Chuck Lambert, Sherry Mallory, Carlos Martinez, Lauren McClanahan, Cathy McDonald, Christie McLean Kesler, Brenda Miller, Victor Nolet, Diane Penland, Judy Pine, Larry Richardson, Chris Schaefer, Shelby Sheppard, Genét Simone and Shurla Thibou
  • Ceremony three: Amy Anderson, Spencer Anthony-Cahill, Rick Bulcroft, Christina Byrne, Sarah Campbell, Jackie Caplan-Auerbach, Doug Clark, Steven Fleishman, James Graham, Diana Gruman, James Hearne, Dave Hirsch, Barbara Lehman, Rebecca Marrall, LeaAnn Martin, Gregory O’Neil, Judy Pine, Gerry Prody, Andreas Riemann, Keith Russell, Kathleen Saunders, Joan Stevenson, Charles Sylvester, Larry Symons, Anne Tietjen, Jim Vyvyan, Derek Yip-Hoi, Tjalling Ypma and Lina Zeine

Those who did not receive a memo or who plan to attend and are not listed should contact Jana Schueler at (360)650-3701 or jana.schueler@wwu.edu as soon as possible. Those who need to cancel also should contact Schueler.

Faculty who need regalia for the ceremony should contact Royal-T Papers as soon as possible.


Wednesday, May 23, 2012